Pandas: Why You Need One!

Pandas 

I’m here because Pandas are going extinct. There are pandas all around the world going extinct because they are losing their homes. They are losing their food and they need it to live! So that’s why I need your help to raise money so than we can save the Pandas!

They eat bamboo, which is a tree. They live in China in moist bamboo forest where they can eat and hide from predators.

Colors: Pandas are mostly black and white but can be sometimes brown!

Litter size: pandas can only give birth to one cub at a time.

Predators: Panda stay watch for humans, leopards, and birds of pray.

Names: Bamboo bear, Big bear, Panda bear, and Panda.

One reason Pandas are my favorite is because they are super soft.  If I were to take one in, I would give it lots of hugs.  Plus if you were cold at night just hug your Panda because they are super soft!

 

 

One thought on “Pandas: Why You Need One!”

  1. I love how your love of pandas is spreading into your writing. I bet you can write a narrative with pandas as the main characters!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *